Jäsenistömme

varapuheenjohtaja
Timo Saarainen






hallituksen jäsen
Larisa Arminen
ekonomi, HHJ PJ
050 64912
larisa.arminen@geocom.fi
LinkedIn


hallituksen jäsen
Timmo Blauberg
ekonomi
+358 40 58 52 355

LinkedIn


hallituksen jäsen, välitysvastaava
Hannu Lappalainen
HHJ PJ
+358400650404
hannu.lappalainen@pp2.inet.fi
LinkedIn


hallituksen jäsen
Mika Roslund
Ekonomi
+358458619336
mika.roslund@bonum.fi
LinkedIn


jäsen
Risto Alaheikka
kunnanjohtaja





jäsen
Ari Berg
toiminnanjohtaja, metsätalousyrittäjä, HHJ-tutkinto
040 566 7328
ari.berg@ariberg.fi
LinkedIn


jäsen
Eelis Eskelinen






jäsen
Pertti Eskelinen
DI, eMBA, HHJPJ
040 5853 555
perttieskelinen@gmail.com



jäsen
Jukka Evälahti






jäsen
Onni Hietalahti






jäsen
Timo Hämäläinen
DI M.Sc.
+358 400 518358
timo.s.hamalainen@gmail.com
LinkedIn


jäsen
Sami Hänninen
Rekrytointialan yrittäjä
0400 835 470
sami.hanninen@globalwork.fi
LinkedIn


jäsen
Jukka Itkonen






jäsen
Topi Karppanen






jäsen
Risto Kiljunen






jäsen
Kari Kurronen






jäsen
Laura Lares






jäsen
Jouni Okko






jäsen
Markku Pentikäinen

0400 498 531
mr.pentikainen@gmail.com
LinkedIn


jäsen
Saara Raudasoja
KTM, Viestintä- ja brändiammattilainen
+358 40 837 8977
saara@sorjaproductions.com
LinkedIn


jäsen
Robert Sandström






jäsen
Petri Siivo






jäsen
Jukka Sirkiä
Liiketalouden lehtori, KTT, DI
+358 40 765 5257
jukka.sirkia@lab.fi
LinkedIn


jäsen
Kari Suninen

040 5583706
kari.suninen@gmail.com



jäsen
Mika Suomalainen
Toimitusjohtaja Etelä-Karjalan Jätehuolto Oy
+358503100250
mika.suomalainen@ekjh.fi
LinkedIn


jäsen
Aki Tsupari
DI, MSc

aki.tsupari@gmail.com
LinkedIn


jäsen
Juhana Ylikojola