Jäsenistömme

puheenjohtaja
Larisa Arminen
ekonomi, HHJ PJ
050 64912
larisa.arminen@geocom.fi
LinkedIn


hallituksen jäsen
Timmo Blauberg
ekonomi
+358 40 58 52 355

LinkedIn


hallituksen jäsen, välitysvastaava
Hannu Lappalainen
HHJ PJ
+358400650404
lappalha@gmail.com
LinkedIn


hallituksen jäsen
Marja-Liisa Lohtander
KTM, Accounting Advisor
0400 954 161
marja-liisa.lohtander@visma.com
LinkedIn


varapuheenjohtaja
Mika Roslund
Ekonomi
+358458619336
mika.roslund@bonum.fi
LinkedIn


hallituksen jäsen
Timo Saarainen

+358400954744
timo.saarainen@lab.fi



jäsen
Risto Alaheikka
kunnanjohtaja





jäsen
Eelis Eskelinen






jäsen
Pertti Eskelinen
DI, eMBA, HHJPJ
040 5853 555
perttieskelinen@gmail.com



jäsen
Jukka Evälahti






jäsen
Kai Hakala
Stressinhallintavalmentaja ja työhyvinvoinnin asiantuntija
0400 557 386
kai.hakala@marlemi.fi
LinkedIn


jäsen
Onni Hietalahti






jäsen
Jami Holtari
Elinvoimajohtaja, DI (tuotantotalous)
+358400551435
jami.holtari@gmail.com
LinkedIn


jäsen
Kari Hämeenaho
Juridiikan lehtori, KTM, evp Maj, HHJ Toimitusjohtaja Moreni Oy
+358 445545292
kari.hameenaho@moreni.fi
LinkedIn


jäsen
Timo Hämäläinen
DI M.Sc.
+358 400 518358
timo.s.hamalainen@gmail.com
LinkedIn


jäsen
Sami Hänninen
Rekrytointialan yrittäjä
0400 835 470
sami.hanninen@globalwork.fi
LinkedIn


jäsen
Jukka Itkonen






jäsen
Topi Karppanen






jäsen
Aki Keskinen






jäsen
Risto Kiljunen






jäsen
Jukka-Pekka Koskinen

0400 554 866
jp.koskinen@xenter.fi
LinkedIn


jäsen
Kari Kurronen






jäsen
Laura Lares






jäsen
Jorma Laukkanen

+358 4512 06 742
jormaj.laukkanen@gmail.com
LinkedIn


jäsen
Jyrki Mattinen

0400-440491
jyrki.mattinen@pp.inet.fi



jäsen
Jouni Okko






jäsen
Markku Pentikäinen

0400 498 531
mr.pentikainen@gmail.com
LinkedIn


jäsen
Saara Raudasoja
KTM, Viestintä- ja brändiammattilainen
+358 40 837 8977
saara@sorjaproductions.com
LinkedIn


jäsen
Robert Sandström






jäsen
Petri Siivo






jäsen
Jukka Sirkiä
Liiketalouden lehtori, KTT, DI
+358 40 765 5257
jukka.sirkia@lab.fi
LinkedIn


jäsen
Jouko Soikkeli






jäsen
Mika Suomalainen
Toimitusjohtaja Etelä-Karjalan Jätehuolto Oy
+358503100250
mika.suomalainen@ekjh.fi
LinkedIn


jäsen
Aki Suurkuukka
Business Unit Director, DI
+358 40 742 5435
aki.suurkuukka@gmail.com
LinkedIn


jäsen
Jari Talka
Ins., projektijohtamisen ammattilainen, HHJ
+358 40 1250 520
jari.mj.talka@gmail.com
LinkedIn


jäsen
Aki Tsupari
DI, MSc

aki.tsupari@gmail.com
LinkedIn


jäsen
Juhana Ylikojola